On the occasion of professional holiday – Pharmaceutical Worker Day are awarded :

With the honorary diploma of the head of regional state administration and chairman of regional council

Arkusha Anatolij Aleksejevich, head of the Department of Health and Physical Training of the National University of Pharmacy;

With the honorary diploma of Kharkiv Mayor

Nemchenko Alla Semenovna- head of the Department of Organisation and Economics of Pharmacy.

With the diploma of public organization “Kharkiv regional association of pharmaceutical workers” and with a commemorative badge “Chemist”

in the nomination “The Best young scientist”

Andriyanenkov Oleksiy Viktorovich Andtiyanenkov – head of the Young Scientists Council of NUPh

in the nomination “Education”

Kabachny Vladimir Ivanovich– head of the Department of Physical and Colloid Chemistry

in the nomination “Fundamental science”

Timanyuk Vladimir Alexandrovich– head the Department of Physics